Why ?!.. tell me..


Avril lavinge - Why


- let's play a different game then what we're playing,
  Try to look at me and really see my heart
  it's not supposed to hurt this way, i need you i need you more and more each day.
  so tell me, why?








Avril lavigne- My happy ending.

- You got your dumb friend and i know what they say
  they tell you i'm difficult, but so are they.
  But they don't know me, do they even know you?
  All the things you hide from me and all the shit that you do.
 
 you we're all the thing i thought i knew. All of the memories so close to me
 just fade away. All this time you we're pretending, so much for my happy ending.

Thanks for acting like you cared, and making me feel like i was the only one.
it's nice to know we had it all, and thanks for watching as i fall. And letting me know we we're done.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0